Parisan label, Kitsuné have delivered a brand new compilation series stacked with R&B slowjams and underground hip-hop. Kitsuné Maison 18: The Hysterical Advisory Issue is an eclectic curated mix of artists like Girli, XXX, Parcels, Courts and many more.

The details that went into constructing the compilation were refined down to the cover art, which was constructed by Cali Thornhill DeWitt, who worked on Kanye West's latest clothing collection inspired by his album, The Life of Pablo. Find the tracklist and give the tape a spin below.

  • Tracklist
  • MANAST LL'- Adrian LL’ (2016 Edit)
  • Les Gordon - Paradise (feat. ADI)
  • Human Movement - Right Thang
  • Parcels - Myenemy
  • GIRLI - Too Much Fun
  • Samito - Cem Cem (feat. Mabika & Muneshine)
  • Courts - Feel My Love
  • Pusher - Tell You (feat. Hunnah)
  • Adian Coker - Krispy
  • XXX - How Feet Is Your Love
  • VenessaMichaels - Like That (feat. Jackson Breit)
  • SAKIMA - Snake Boy City
  • Matveï - Alone SAINt JHN - Roses
  • Johan - High in the Woods
  • Leisure - Control Myself