A few years back, Swedish producer Kleerup remixed a song from fellow Swede Susanne Sundfør. That wasn't the end of their collaboration, however, as Sundfør has now contributed vocals to his latest single 'Let Me In'.

The song is the first taste Kleerup has given us from his two new mini albums, with the first As If We Never Won coming out in just over a month on 13 October via Warner Music. It has guest features from Niki & the Dove, Jenny Wilson, and Maja Ivarsson of The Sounds, and the tracklisting can be viewed below the song. The second of those mini albums will be out early next year, with a full length to follow.

Listen below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Sad Boys
  • 2. Let Me In featuring Susanne Sundfør
  • 3. To Die For featuring Jenny Wilson
  • 4. Rock U featuring Malin Dahlstrom of Niki & The Dove
  • 5. As If We Never Won featuring Maja Ivarsson (The Sounds)
  • 6. Thank God For Sending Demons

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.