A couple of months ago Kwes announced that he'd be releasing a new EP this May called Meantime, which would be his debut release for Warp records. We now have a few more details for you, including a track to listen to, artwork and a tracklisting.

The EP is set to be released through Warp on May 1st and will feature the sublime 'bashful' - which you can hear below via that youtube video. It's impossible not to press the replay button on this one, it's that good.

The artwork for the EP is displayed in the video below, and underneath that you'll find the tracklisting.


  • 1. klee.
  • 2. bashful.
  • 3. honey.
  • 4. lgoyh.