After sharing ARTPOP's artwork earlier this week, Lady Gaga is now allowing us to enter further in this demi-enigma that is her upcoming fourth album.

Mother Monster has not only revealed another single of the album, but also revealed its full tracklist, that provides us with groundbreaking info about its nature (R. Kelly is a guest, apparently) - unless, of course, the titles have nothing to do with the content of each song.

'Aura' is the opening track of Gaga's upcoming full-length, and you may know it because it previously leaked under the name 'Burqa' - the official lyric video shows images from Machete Kills, the exploitation action film directed by Robert Rodriguez in which Lady Gaga plays La Chameleón.

Watch the lyric video for 'Aura' and check the full album tracklist below.

See also: Azealia Banks accuses Lady Gaga of plagiarism

  • 01. Aura
  • 02. Venus
  • 03. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
  • 04. Sexxx Dreams
  • 05. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista
  • 06. Manicure
  • 07. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly
  • 08. Artpop
  • 09. Swine
  • 10. Donatella
  • 11. Fashion!
  • 12. Mary Jane Holland
  • 13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)
  • 14. Gypsy
  • 15. Applause