LaFaro have confirmed that they'll be heading out on a joint tour of the UK with Hold Your Horse Is this November, stopping off at the following locations:

  • Friday 4th November Preston, Mad Ferret
  • Saturday 5th November Hartlepool, The Clarendon
  • Sunday 6th November Edinburgh, Bannerman
  • Monday 7th November Glasgow, Captains Rest
  • Wednesday 9th November Nottingham, The Maze
  • Thursday 10th November London, The Old Blue Last
  • Saturday 12th November Leicester, The Firebug
    • The band are currently on their own headline tour in support of their new album, Easy Meat. Dates below:

      • Monday 3rd October – Boileroom, Guilford
      • Tuesday 4th October – Portland Arms, Cambridge
      • Wednesday 5th October - Garage, London
      • Thursday 6th October – Joiners, Sounthampton
      • Friday 7th October – Forum, Tunbridge Wells
      • Saturday 8th October – Buffalo, Cardiff
      • Sunday 9th October - The Croft, Bristol
      • Monday 10th October – Stereo, York
      • Tuesday 11th October – The Rainbow, Birmingham