Lana Del Rey's much-anticipated new album is out later this month. And the roll-out has been as breezy and effortless as her summer crooning. So far, we've heard 'Lust For Life,' - the album's The Weeknd-featuring title track.

And now, ahead of the project's release, Lana has shared two new summer anthems. 'Groupie Love' is a collaboration with long-time friend ASAP Rocky, who also raps alongside Playboy Carti on 'Summer Bummer.' Listen to both new tracks and find Lust For Life's full tracklist below.

  • 1. Love
  • 2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  • 3. 13 Beaches
  • 4. Cherry
  • 5. White Mustang
  • 6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  • 7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  • 8. In My Feelings
  • 9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
  • 10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
  • 11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  • 12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  • 13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  • 14. Heroin
  • 15. Change
  • 16. Get Free