Following on from the successful release of their debut album, Gracious Tide, Take Me Home, Lanterns On The Lake have announced they'll be heading out on a headline tour this November.

Check them out at the following dates:

  • Tuesday 1 November – NEWCASTLE – The Sage (£10)
  • Wednesday 2 November – LIVERPOOL – Leaf Café (Music Week)
  • Thursday 3 November – SHEFFIELD – The Harley (£6)
  • Sunday 20 November – HERTFORDSHIRE – Attic (£7)
  • Tuesday 22 November – LONDON – The Lexington (£8)
  • Wednesday 23 November – BRISTOL – The Cooler (£7.50)
  • Thursday 24 November – BIRMINGHAM – HMV Institute (£6.50)
  • Friday 25 November – NOTTINGHAM – Bodega (£7.50)
  • Saturday 26 November – LEEDS – Brundell Social Club (£7)
  • Sunday 27 November – MANCHESTER – Deaf Institute (£7.50)
  • Tuesday 29 November – GLASGOW – King Tuts (£7)
  • Wednesday 30 November – EDINBURGH – Electric Circus (£7)