Bella Union have unveiled their latest signings, English 6-piece, Lanterns On The Lake. New Thursday, the band will be appearing at Bella Union’s Christmas Service at London’s Union Chapel, alongside their new label-mates Alessi’s Ark, Peter Broderick and Phillip Selway. To celebrate the occasion Bella Union are release a limited edition 10” EP featuring all four artists, which will be available from the Union Chapel, Bella Union’s online store and from quality independent records shop from Monday 13th December. Tracklisting: 1. Peter Broderick – “Into Pieces of Wood” 2. Lanterns on the Lake – “I Love You Sleepyhead” (Winter Version) 3. Alessi's Ark – “Bluffs” 4. Philip Selway – “The Witching Hour” (Live Version) Bella Union’s Christmas Service: December 16 – London, Union Chapel (Door at 7pm) Click herefor ticket details.