Le1f has announced he'll be releasing his debut album next month. Riot Boi features the likes of Blood Orange, Jungle Pussy, Don Christian, and Miss Geri, as well as production from Blood Diamonds, Evian Christ, and more. It's due out on November 13th via Terrible Records.

The LP, which draws inspiration from the Riot Grrrl movement and musicians like M.I.A. and Missy Elliott, will be supported by a series of US/CA dates both before and after the album's launch. You can check out Riot Boi's tracklisting below.

  • 1. 'Hi'
  • 2. 'Rage'
  • 3. 'Grace, Alek or Naomi'
  • 4. 'Swirl' (ft. Junglepussy & House of LaDosha)
  • 5. 'Koi'
  • 6. 'Umami/Water'
  • 7. 'Lisa'
  • 8. 'Chops'
  • 9. 'Cheap'
  • 10. 'Taxi'
  • 11. 'Tell' (ft. DonChristian)
  • 12. 'Change' (ft. Devonte Hynes & Miss Geri)