To coincide with the announcement of electronic outfit Lemonade's second album, Diver we’re giving away a taster track, download ‘Neptune’ here. The New York trio release their sophomore album on 28th May on True Panther Sounds and you can pre-order the limited edition mail order only 12” vinyl of the album here.


  • Infinite Style
  • Neptune
  • Ice Water
  • Eye Drops
  • Whitecaps
  • Vivid
  • Sinead
  • Sister
  • Big Changes
  • Softkiss