Leonard Cohen has announced he'll be releasing a new album this fall. The Canadian musician, who turns 82 this September, is following up 2014's Popular Problems with his fourteenth studio album You Want It Darker, which was produced by his son Adam.

Its title track was unveiled earlier this year as part of the Peaky Blinders soundtrack.

The album's tracklisting is as follows:

  • 1. 'You Want It Darker'
  • 2. 'Treaty'
  • 3. 'On the Level'
  • 4. 'Leaving the Table'
  • 5. 'If I Didn’t Have Your Love'
  • 6. 'Traveling Light'
  • 7. 'It Seemed the Better Way'
  • 8. 'Steer Your Way'
  • 9. 'String Reprise/ Treaty'