Let’s Wrestle have announced they'll be releasing their new album, Nursing Home, through Full Time Hobby on May 16th. The album was recorded in Chicago last year with Steve Albini. Tracklisting 1. In Dreams (part 2) 2. If I Keep On Loving You 3. In the Suburbs 4. Bad Mamories 5. Dear John 6. For My Mother 7. You’re So Lazy 8. There’s a Rockstar in My Room 9. I Forgot 10. I Am Useful 11. I Will Not Give In 12. Getting Rest