Lightning Bolt have signed to Thrill Jockey for the release of their new album.

Fantasy Empire is the duo's first full-length album in five years, and will be released via their new label home on March 23rd, 2015 (on 2xLP, CD and DL). The press release also confirms they'll be touring Europe this year, which is pretty damn exciting if you ask us.

Check out the tracklisting and artwork below:

  • 1. The Metal East
  • 2. Over the River and Through the Woods
  • 3. Horsepower
  • 4. King of My World
  • 5. Mythmaster
  • 6. Runaway Train
  • 7. Leave the Lantern Lit
  • 8. Dream Genie
  • 9. Snow White (& The 7 Dwarves Fans)