Lil B, yes Mr Based God – the man who gave us, alongside Clams Casino, the very dope 'I'm God' – has released a new mixtape entitled Ultimate Bitch. You can download it here.

One track of particular note is the beautiful 'No Black Person Is Ugly' – you can watch the video for this track below. It's a fine example of how Lil B mixes "controversial" subject matter with very nice beats, this one featuring blissful guitar and boom-bap snaps as he raps with an endearing disconnectedness, with almost naïve sentiment, about some huge issues facing black Americans; it's personal, rather than speaking for other people, which makes it an oddly intimate experience, like you're just talking to someone about these things one-to-one. That's based innit.

Check it out:

Ultimate Bitch Tracklist:
01. The Ultimate (Intro)
02. Gucci Shotgun
03. Freedom O Freedom
04. No Black Person Is Ugly
05. Oakland to Berkeley
06. This Is the Game
07. Love Buyin Pussy
08. Way Mo Young
09. Think Im BasedGod Remix
10. Ima Barber
11. Rick Ross
12. Sellin of Skinny
13. For the BasedGod
14. Swag My Bitch Up
15. They Want B
16. Pretty Boy Music 2015
17. Pull Out Dah Yoppa
18. Booty Talk
19. 2 Rich to Pimp
20. Rent Due
21. Girl When I Want You