It's been quite a few years since the last compilation album from the artists on Lil Wayne's album Young Money. We Are Young Money came out all the way back in 2009, but 2014 brings with it the promise of a new album from the collective. Rise of an Empire comes out on 11th March, and now Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Tyga have joined forces on 'Senile'. It's got some sinister sounding beats that are equally matched by the ominous, at times ferocious lyrics. Rise of an Empire also features the latest Nicki track 'Lookin Ass N***a' and Drake's 'Trophies'. Stream 'Senile' below.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.