Lil Wayne has started the week (or ended it depending on your location) by unveiling the tracklist for his upcoming album I Am Not a Human Being II, which is released on March 25th.

Obviously it's not the titles you're interested in, but the features...

Well, it's your standard 'safe' list of 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, Drake, Juicy J and Nicki Minaj (plus a few more) - so nobody to get massively excited about. Check it out below.

  • 1. IANAHB
  • 2. Curtains [ft. Boo]
  • 3. Days and Days [ft. 2 Chainz]
  • 4. Gunwalk [ft. Gudda Gudda]
  • 5. No Worries [ft. Detail]
  • 6. Back to You
  • 7. Trigger Finger [ft. Soulja Boy]
  • 8. Beat the Shit [ft. Gunplay]
  • 9. Rich As Fuck [ft. 2 Chainz]
  • 10. Trippy [ft. Juicy J]
  • 11. Bitches Love Me [ft. Drake and Future]
  • 12. Romance
  • 13. God Bless Amerika
  • 14. My Homies Still [ft. Big Sean]
  • 15. Lay You Down [ft. Nicki Minaj]