Lilly Allen has followed her "controversial" take on Beyoncé's 'Drunk in Love' by sharing the brilliantly titled Sheezus a week ahead of its official release date.

She might've called a few of the singles "rubbish" (which we discussed here), but there's still more to explore here.

You can listen to the album over at iTunes Radio. Sheezus is out on May 5th via Regal Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. 'Sheezus'
  • 02. 'L8CMMR'
  • 03. 'Air Balloon'
  • 04. 'Our Time'
  • 05. 'Insincerely Ours'
  • 06. 'Take My Place'
  • 07. 'As Long As I Got You'
  • 08. 'URL Badman'
  • 09. 'Silver Spoon'
  • 10. 'The Life For Me'
  • 11. 'Hard Out Here'

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.