Feeling the Monday blues? Well Lily Allen has you covered.

Allen has unveiled the cover for her upcoming third studio album Sheezus, and guess what - it's filled with cute corgi puppies! She's also unveiled the album's tracklisting and shared a new tune, 'Our Time'. Oh, and did we mention she's also treated us to the official video for the song too? Watch below.

Sheezus is out on May 5th via Regal Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. 'Sheezus'
  • 02. 'L8CMMR'
  • 03. 'Air Balloon'
  • 04. 'Our Time'
  • 05. 'Insincerely Ours'
  • 06. 'Take My Place'
  • 07. 'As Long As I Got You'
  • 08. 'URL Badman'
  • 09. 'Silver Spoon'
  • 10. 'The Life For Me'
  • 11. 'Hard Out Here'

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio.