Lindstrøm, or Hans-Peter Lindstrøm if your his buddy, has just announced he'll be releasing a new album early next year (6th February through Smalltown Supersound). It's called Six Cups Of Rebel, and you can see the tracklisting/artwork below these words.

We also suggest you check out 'De Javu' (embedded in the artwork) - the first track to be taken from the album.

  • 1. No Release
  • 2. De Javu
  • 3. Magik
  • 4. Quiet Place to Live
  • 5. Call Me Anytime
  • 6. Six Cups of Rebel
  • 7. Hina