In anticipation for their debut album Begin, which is out February 5, Lion Babe have unveiled 70s disco-inspired visuals for their latest single 'Where Do We Go.' Directed by the acclaimed fimmaker and photographer Like Gilford, the New York-centered visuals are a neon-hued Saturday night, showcasing Jillian Hervey and producer Lucas Goodman's impeccable high-fashion style and retro vibe.

The band will perform a headline show at London’s Koko on June 1st, which follows their stunning sold-out shows at London’s Scala and Heaven and a string of electrifying international festival performances last year. Check out Begin's tracklist below.

  • Begin's Tracklist
  • Whole
  • Jump Hi ft Childish Gambino
  • Wonder Woman
  • Impossible
  • Stressed OUT!
  • Satisfy My Love
  • Where Do We Go
  • On The Rocks
  • Hold On
  • Jungle Lady
  • Got Body
  • Everyday Life
  • Treat Me Like Fire
  • Little Dreamer