On May 14th, the newest addition to the Biophilia remix collection will be released by One Little Indian, and you can hear the El Guincho version of 'Cosmogony' here.

Along with this remix, you can also expect remixes by such artists as 16-Bit, Matthew Herbert, Alva Noto, These New Puritans and King Cannibal. Each release will be available on deluxe and standard vinyl, CD and digital download. The deluxe editions come in limited edition packaging featuring micro textured mineral papers and embossed foil lettering designed by m/m paris.

You can pre order the Biophilia series here at Bjork's website and also here, the site for One Little Indian.