The long-awaited debut album by Jai Paul is finally here, featuring 16 tracks of untitled bliss (and a cover of Jennifer Paige's 'Crush'). Although they're all untitled, track nine is 'Jasmine', whilst track 16 is 'BTSTU'.

For a detailed analysis of how it was found, and the legitimacy of the release, we suggest heading over to CiTR for a pretty great article on the subject.