Last month Gross Magic dropped 'Teen Jamz' and journalists around the globe went a bit crazy, which is fair enough, it's a good track.

Now Brighton’s Sam McGarrigle is back with another track from the Teen Jamz EP in the form of 'We're Awake Tonight', which sounds a lot like 'Mr Blue Sky' if you ask me. With that in mind, I'm not quite sold on it yet, but I didn't really like 'Teen Jamz' straight away so you never know what might happen after a few more listens.

The Teen Jamz EP, which will be released on Purple 12" Vinyl on August 8th by The Sounds Of Sweet Nothing.