To celebrate the release of their forthcoming album, An Album By Korallreven (out November 15th via Acéphale, Korallreven have put together an awesome mixtape full of songs the duo love, remixed by themselves.

You can download the mixtape by clicking, or here if you fancy downloading the individual tracks.

  • 1. Korallreven – Fall Asleep / Keep Your Eyes Shut
  • 2. Ciara – Deuces (Korallreven Version)
  • 3. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends (Korallreven Version)
  • 4. Korallreven – Ah Ah
  • 5. Music Of Samoa – Ua Ao Popo Ua O Le Aso Ula (Korallreven Version)
  • 6. The Velvet Underground – Pale Blue Eyes (Korallreven Version)
  • 7. This Is Head – 0007 (A Remix By Korallreven)
  • 8. Oni Ayhun – OAR003-B (Korallreven Version)