Regina Spektor goes en français in the second track to be taken from her forthcoming album, What We Saw From The Cheap Seats. 'Don’t Leave Me Alone (Ne Me Quitte Pas)' and ten other tracks including single ‘All The Rowboats’ will feature on Spektor's seventh album, out May 12th. Full tracklisting below.


  • Small Town Moon
  • Oh Marcello
  • Don't Leave Me (Ne Me Quitter Pas)
  • Firewood
  • Patron Saint
  • How
  • All The Rowboats
  • Ballad Of A Politician
  • Open
  • The Party
  • Jessica