Portishead's Geoff Barrow has embarked on this hip-hop project with Australian producer Katalyst and Stuart Matthews.

The forthcoming Quakers album - which drops March 26th via Stones Throw - will feature Hip Hop stalwarts Guilty Simpson, Dead Prez and Aloe Blacc and a raft of other notable MCs.

To whet the appetite, Katalyst has crafted together this 40 minute mixtape, throwing in recognisable DangerMouse breaks and gems from the likes of Jeru Tha Damaja and MF Grimm. You can listen via iTunes here.