Four Tet and Rustie have already premiered their contributions to the BOATS compilation disc, and now it's YACHT's turn with 'Icarus Complex.'

For those not familiar, the BOATS compilation is part of the Everything Is New project which hopes to shed light on and aid the Dalit "untouchable" children in southeast India. Every song on the disc features the voices of children from southeast India's Light is Love Children's Home. Four Tet, Rustie, and YACHT join No Age, Bear In Heaven, Owen Pallett, and Xiu Xiu's Jamie Stewart on the album. If you'd like to find out more information and pick up a copy of the album for yourself, you can do so here.

See Also: Enter our 'End of Year' competition for your chance to win some headphones!