So, it's the beginning of a new work week, and it's got you kind of down. You're tired from a weekend at Glasto or just out partying with friends and you need to put a little pep in your Step. Enter Zackey Force Funk, whose new track 'Out My Mind' will get you grooving in fifteen seconds flat. Produced by Max Kane, it serves as a perfect introduction to his cosmic style of funk.

His new album Money Green Viper (out on 15 July through Hit+Run) has a ton of stories to tell, and is bound to take the world by storm with its honesty and funk-laced beats. Check out the tracklist and prepare to get hooked on 'Out My Mind' by listening to it below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Glass Tear Groove
  • 2. Press Play
  • 3. Cocaine Lady
  • 4. Where Buffalo Roam
  • 5. Yo Bael
  • 6. Dream Shine Cola
  • 7. Montego Bay
  • 8. A$$$low
  • 9. Zackey Can't Rap
  • 10. Out My Mind
  • 12. Roch
  • 13. Write Her Name
  • 14. Fuck Your Fire
  • 15. Suicide
  • 16. Everything