Coming October 22nd, Verve Music will be releasing a new tribute to seminal disco icon Donna Summer with the Love To Love You Donna remix album.

Included on the album, with a full-tracklist featured below, is the previously unreleased 'La Dolce Vita' with Summer's longtime accomplice Giorgio Moroder. Stream the track via SPIN, which also has a little tidbit on 'La Dolce Vita'; "I wanted a new song on the CD," Summer's late husband Bruce Sudano said, "but couldn't get approval of the demo until Giorgio came on and reworked the track and added his touch. The vocal used is actually one from early on in the writing process."

Love To Love You Donna also features remixes from Afrojack, Hot Chip, Holy Ghost!, and more.

  • 01. Love To Love You Baby (Giorgio Moroder feat. Chris Cox Remix)
  • 02. Dim All The Lights (Duke Dumont Remix)
  • 03. Hot Stuff (Frankie Knuckles and Eric Kupper as Director’s Cut Signature Mix)
  • 04. I Feel Love (Afrojack Remix)
  • 05. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) [Chromeo & Oliver Remix]
  • 06. Sunset People (Hot Chip Dub)
  • 07. Working The Midnight Shift (Holy Ghost! Remix)
  • 08. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix)
  • 09. MacArthur Park (Laidback Luke Remix)
  • 10. I Feel Love (Benga Remix)
  • 11. On The Radio (Jacques Greene Remix)
  • 12. Last Dance (Masters at Work Remix Short Version)
  • 13. La Dolce Vita by Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder (Unreleased Track)