Angel Olsen is a week away from releasing one of the best albums you'll hear this year. Ok, so that might be a little bit premature considering we're only in the second week of February, but it's hard to imagine many albums topping this one.

Basically if you've heard 'Forgiven/Forgotten', 'White Fire' or 'Hi-Five', you're probably going to love this.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on February 17th via Jagjaguwar.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Unfucktheworld
  • 2. Forgiven/Forgotten
  • 3. Hi-Five
  • 4. White Fire
  • 5. High & Wild
  • 6. Lights Out
  • 7. Stars
  • 8. Iota
  • 9. Dance Slow Decades
  • 10. Enemy
  • 11. Windows

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.