After releasing debut album Keys to the Kuffs last year, JJ DOOM (a collaboration between rapper MF DOOM and music producer Jnerio Jarel) are set to release The Butter Edition - an expanded version of the album with new songs and remixes from Thom Yorke, Dave Sitek and Clams Casino. Beck has also jumped on board - remixing 'Banished', the penultimate track of the new edition.

Lex Records will release The Butter Edition digitally, on 12" picture disc and on CD on August 20th. It will also be available either as a full package along with Key to the Kuffs, or as a separate release just consisting of the new tracks - plus, if you're up for a bit of DIY, the CD edition also comes with a assemble-it-yourself package designed by Steve Powers.

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.