"Obviously Bo Ningen's music is not made for the masses, but if you are intrigued as to what a truly psych-rock act should sound like in 2014, you should give III your attention. It's a thrilling ride."

That's what we thought of Bo Ningen's new album, but what do you think? Listen to it below courtesy of The Guardian and let us know in the comment section below.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1.DaDaDa
  • 2.Psychedelic Misemono Goya (Reprise)
  • 3.Slider
  • 4.Inu
  • 5.CC
  • 6.Mukaeni Ikenai
  • 7.Maki-Modoshi
  • 8.Mitsume
  • 9.Ogosokana Ao
  • 10.Kaifuku

Head here to submit your own review of this album.