That guy that Beyoncé really likes, Boots, has just released his debut mixtape.

WinterSpringSummerFall is 16 tracks in length, and features impressive guest spots from the likes of Son Lux, Kelela, Shlohmo & Jeremih and Beyoncé (obviously).

Listen below.

1. A Day in the Life of Jordan Asher
2. Dust
3. Howl / Your Move
4. Fade Away
5. Alright
6. No More [ft. Shlohmo & Jeremih]
7. Autumn (Lude I) [ft. Kelela]
8. EST
9. Sheep / Lookin’ Muthafucka (Lude II)
10. Troubled World [ft. Son Lux]
11. Olive Trees and Blue Skies and Hills
12. My Heart Is A Stone Today (Unharmed)
13. Atom
14. Ride By (Lude III) [ft. Margot]
15. Ride Ride Ride
16. Dreams [ft. Beyoncé]

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.