"If we had to suggest just one album for those unfamiliar with Boris' music, we will pick this for sure," says Boris, and who are we to disagree with them?

You can listen to Noise below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on June 16th via Sargent House.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Melody
  • 02. Vanilla
  • 03. Ghost of Romance
  • 04. Heavy Rain
  • 05. Taiyo no Baka
  • 06. Angel
  • 07. Quicksilver
  • 08. Siesta

Head here to submit your own review of this album.