"At no point do Eno and Hyde seem to take things too seriously. Those horns in particular seem almost like a comedic flourish, a wink from the duo to let you know that it's ok to get up and dance, even if the world is falling apart around us."

That's what we thought of the album, but what do you think? Listen to it below courtesy of NPR and let us know in the comment section below. The album is released on May 5th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. The Satellites
  • 02. Daddy's Car
  • 03. A Man Wakes Up
  • 04. Witness
  • 05. Strip It Down
  • 06. Mother Of A Dog
  • 07. Who Rings The Bell
  • 08. When I Built This World
  • 09. To Us All

Head here to submit your own review of this album.