Cloud Nothings are back with the follow-up to 2012's Attack on Memory.

If you liked the recently released 'Psychic Trauma', or indeed Attack on Memory, we thoroughly recommend checking out Here And Nowhere Else. You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on March 31st (Wichita)/April 1st (Carpark).

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Now Hear In
  • 02. Quieter Today
  • 03. Psychic Trauma
  • 04. Just See Fear
  • 05. Giving Into Seeing
  • 06. No Thoughts
  • 07. Pattern Walks
  • 08. I’m Not Part Of Me

Head here to submit your own review of this album.