During their stay at last March's Martha Myths Festival in Martha, Texas, musicians Connan Mockasin and Blood Orange figurehead Dev Hynes made a quick studio venture for label Mexican Summer and San Antonio's Ballroom Marfa. Together, the musicians created three organic tracks, including the newly released 'Feelin' Lovely'.

The breezy jam is a quick dive away from Hynes' work in Blood Orange, fitting much more of Mockasin's niche as a grooving, easy flowing Ariel Pink. The festival itself has already managed to announce its initial 2016 lineup (March 10th - 13th), which features the likes of No Age, Parquet Courts, Dungen, and many more.

Listen to 'Feelin' Lovely' below and order the duo's Martha Myths 001 EP today on Mexican Summer.