Röyksopp and Robyn's forthcoming mini-album, Do It Again, is slowly taking shape - with the album's title and penultimate track leading the way. If you liked the 1:37 teaser clip of 'Monument' (let's face it, who didn't enjoy it?), then consider this a very good day.

Their collaborative five-track release will be released on May 26th via Wall of Sound and Cooking Vinyl.

'Do It Again'

'Every Little Thing'

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.