The Doomtree family are back for their first team-up since No Kings LP all the way back in 2011. Comprising of Cecil Otter, Dessa, Lazerbeak, Mike Mictlan, Paper Tiger and P.O.S, the Minneapolis label / crew lend their respective talents in MCing and production to a teaser track called '.38 Airweight' – the name of a pocket-sized, snub-nosed revolver – an explosive, synth-distorted number cradling fiery good line after fiery good line (the topical "children of the corn syrup" stood out for me).

Look out for the album in the next few months, but in the meantime you can download this track from Doomtree's Bandcamp.