Factory Floor's latest release is a brutally still track, riding on a stuttered beat, rousing toms and clashing 808. Diving and swirling, collapsing and reforming,'Turn It Up' embodies, in a quick four minutes, the Factory Floor aesthetic of playing with the listeners perception of time.

The track is taken from their highly anticipated debut album, which is released via DFA Records on September 9th. Check out the tracklist/artwork below.

  • 1. Turn It Up
  • 2. Here Again
  • 3. One
  • 4. Fall Back
  • 5. Two
  • 6. How You Say
  • 7. Two Different Ways
  • 8. Three
  • 9. Work Out
  • 10. Breathe I

Remember to head over to our 'New Music' section to listen to thousands of incredible songs. All for free!