If you've been seeking something special to soundtrack those sticky, languorous August mornings, look no further; the wonderful Fenech-Soler have patched together a summer mixtape for your listening pleasure.

Okay, so it's not a new album, that lands next month, and it's a little brief, but it's a delightful hint towards what the quartet have been flooding their ears with recently and a tantalising teaser at how the forthcoming LP may sound.

Fenech-Soler will release Rituals on September 16th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1) Fixed (Maribou State Remix), George Maple
  • 2) Imprint, Amtrac
  • 3) Maiyu (White Version), Fenech-Soler
  • 4) Don't Move, Phantogram
  • 5) Warm Water, Banks
  • 6) Secret Rendezvous, Rene & Angela
  • 7) You Can, Body Language

Remember to head over to our 'New Music' section to listen to thousands of incredible songs. All for free!