In the early hours of this morning, Jay-Z's new album Magna Carta Holy Grail was released via a Samsung app. Sadly, early reports are suggesting it's not too great.

Besides the star-studded 'BBC' which feature everyone, perhaps the most noteworthy track is 'Holy Grail', which features Justin Timberlake, lyrics inspired by 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' by Nirvana and co-writen by The-Dream. Wowza.

Check it out below along with the tracklisting for the album, which is officially released on July 9th.

  • Tracklist:
  • 1. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • 2. Picasso Baby
  • 3. Tom Ford
  • 4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
  • 5. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
  • 6. F.U.T.W.
  • 7. Somewhere In America
  • 8. Crown
  • 9. Heaven
  • 10. Versus
  • 11. Part II (On the Run) (feat. Beyoncé)
  • 12. Beach Is Better
  • 13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
  • 14. Jay-Z Blue
  • 15. La Familia
  • 16. Nickels and Dimes

Update: You can now listen to the album courtesy of Fist In The Air [via Best Fit].