Hundred Waters' new album, The Moon Rang Like A Bell, is currently streaming ahead of its release next week on Skrillex's OWSLA label.

If you need the hard sell, we recommend checking out the recently released 'Xtalk', which represents the album's sound pretty well.

You can listen to The Moon Rang Like A Bell below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on May 26th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Show Me Love
  • 02. Murmurs
  • 03. Cavity
  • 04. Out Alee
  • 05. Innocent
  • 06. Broken Blue
  • 07. Chambers (Passing Train)
  • 08. Down From the Rafters
  • 09. [Animal]
  • 10. Seven White Horses
  • 11. XTalk
  • 12. No Sound

Head here to submit your own review of this album.