Hurray For The Riff Raff have unveiled the follow-up to their 2012 self-released album, Look Out Mama.

Fronted by Alynda Lee Segarra, the album sees the group expand on their sound, whilst still keeping their core values. If their music is new to you, we really suggest checking out this session (it totally made us fall in love with them).

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on February 11th via ATO Records.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Blue Ridge Mountain
  • 2. Crash on the Highway
  • 3. Good Time Blues (An Outlaw’s Lament)
  • 4. End of the Line
  • 5. The New SF Bay Blues
  • 6. The Body Electric
  • 7. No One Else
  • 8. St. Roch Blues
  • 9. Levon’s Dream
  • 10. I Know It’s Wrong (But That's Alright)
  • 11. Small Town Heroes
  • 12. Forever Is Just a Day

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.