The campaign trail for Keils' new album has been unusually long for an artist of her size, but thankfully it's all over as it's streaming in full.

The follow-up to 2010's Flesh Tone is very much food related, so we suggest popping this on whilst eating your breakfast/lunch/dinner (depending on when you read this) for an authentic experience.

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. The album is released on April 21st via Ninja Tune.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 1. Jerk Ribs
  • 2. Breakfast
  • 3. Forever Be
  • 4. Floyd
  • 5. Runner
  • 6. Hooch
  • 7. Cobbler
  • 8. Bless The Telephone
  • 9. Fish Fry
  • 10. Change
  • 11. Rumble
  • 12. Biscuits 'n' Gravy
  • 13. Dreamer

Head here to submit your own review of this album.