"A band once cherished by posing indie boys, Love Letters could be the record that catapults Metronomy into the big leagues. Chart domination, earnestly deserved for some time, may prove elusive yet again, but those foreboding main stages, at the biggest of festivals, surely beckon this summer."

That's what we thought of Metronomy's forthcoming album, but what do you think?

Listen to the album over at iTunes and let us know if our assessment was on the money or not. If you want a quick preview just click play on the title track below. The album is released on March 10th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. The Upsetter
  • 02. I'm Aquarius
  • 03. Monstrous
  • 04. Love Letters
  • 05. Month of Sundays
  • 06. Boy Racers
  • 07. Call Me
  • 08. The Most Immaculate Haircut
  • 09. Reservoir
  • 10. Never Wanted

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.