Ellen Davies' /Please/ project continues its starward trajectory as she releases her new EP called...well, it's called E.P.

Lo-fi mellowness and washes of chilled-out texture, it's an exciting work by a very talented eerie-pop producer indeed.

Listen to E.P below the tracklist. It's also available to buy on limited edition casette.

  • 1. Calliope
  • 2. Absolutely
  • 3. Ceiling
  • 4. Boyzone
  • 5. Chevrons (free)
  • 6. Gestalt