NX Records, a collaboration between Matthew Herbert's Accidental Records and the Department of Music, Goldsmiths, will be releasing a new compilation on 20th November. Called Crossing Lines III, it features the music of Le Son, Slow Moon, Sian Miriam and Rocheman, whose track from the compilation – 'Parades I & II' – you can listen to below. The tracklist is underneath the SoundCloud player.

The release of Crossing Lines III, as with I and II, will be accompanied by the NX Records Pop Up Record Shop at 310 New Cross Road, open from 9th to 31st October (Weds–Sat, 12–7pm). As well as stocking releases from labels like Planet Mu, Drag City, Bella Union, Hyperdub and more, there will also be in-store performances – see below for dates.

  • Crossing Lines III tracklist:
  • 1. Tweed & Hyenas - ‘OPTA’
  • 2. Castorp - ‘You’re a Mystery’
  • 3. Semi Precious - ‘Framing Words’
  • 4. Le Son - ‘Indigo’
  • 5. Last Man of Steel - ‘What Lies in the
  • Dark Wakes Up When We’re Asleep’
  • 6. Rocheman - ‘Parades I & II’
  • 7. Nyx - ‘Out of View’
  • 8. Slow Moon - ‘Lost’
  • 9. Edward A Guy - ‘Wavemachine’
  • 10. Sian Miriam - ‘Womanchild'

  • Shop Sessions @ 310nxrd:
  • 23rd October- Special guest VV Brown with support from Le Son
  • 24th October- Last Man Of Steel and another act tbc
  • 30th October- Sian Miriam and Slow Moon
  • All events begin at 7.30pm and are free but with very limited space so arrive early! Rocheman, along with 3 other compilation acts will be performing at our compilation launch, the date and full details of which to are be announced.