Run The Jewels were one of many non-legacy artists (Bowie, etc) that put out a special release for this year's Record Store Day. Their exclusive 12'' contained RTJ2's 'Love Again', a previously-unveiled bonus track called 'Blockbuster Night Pt.2', 'Pew Pew Pew' (from their debut album), plus a new track titled 'Bust No Moves', which features a verse from rapper SL Jones. Listen to the new track below.