The newest spin from Scottish producer Rustie comes from an apparently forgotten project from the UK label LuckyMe.

He explained: "Remix commissioned as part of a lost remix project: 'Lucky-T', a collab between LM and Decon Records for Pusha's Wrath Of God EP. Rustie, S-Type, Machinedrum, Lunice & Hud Mo all featured."

The track, featuring Tyler The Creator, originally comes from Pusha T's 2011 effort Fear of God Part 2: Let Us Pray. Listen to the flushing remix below.